AGTA Source Directory

Return to Search Page

Currently on Page 1 of 18 | Records 1 to 50 of 892 | Next


100% Natural, Ltd.

T: 212-371-1177
davenassi@gmail.com


3090 Gems

T: 619-804-6456
info@3090gems.com


33 Jewels at El Paseo

T: 805-957-9100
Diane33jewels@gmail.com


4 G's Trading Corp.

T: 212-398-9085
info@4gsemeralds.com


A & A Jewelry Supply

T: 213-627-8004
info@aajewelry.com


A G Color, Inc.

T: 212-207-3905
hemant@agcolor.com


A Jeweler's Art

T: 405-606-5350
ajewelersart@gmail.com


A K Unique Color, Inc.

T: 212-398-2211
info@akunique.net


A Small Extravagance

T: 859-269-0878
cindy@asmallextravagance.com


A. B. C. Gems, Inc.

T: 213-622-8955
info@abcgems.com


A. Kleiman and Company

T: 415-982-3500
allen@akleiman.com


A. N. Jewels, Inc.

T: 212-398-5523
anjewelsinc@gmail.com


A.I. Jewels

T: 516-855-6500
mark@aijewelsny.com


A.S.K. Gems, Inc.

T: 212-221-1246
askgems99@gmail.com


A.V.S. Gem Stones Corp.

T: 212-944-6380
avsgemstones@hotmail.com


Aaron Faber

T: 212-586-8411
pfaber@aaronfaber.com


Aaron Henry Designs

T: 213-623-4191
info@aaronhenry.com


Ab Initio Gemology & Appraising

T: 307-462-3849
jimmie@abinitioga.com


Accredited Gemologists Association, Inc.

T: 626-949-8486
exec.admin@accreditedgemologists.org


Adam Foster Fine Jewelry

T: 314-771-3390
office@fosterjewelry.com


Adasco Designs, Inc.

T: 212-819-0288
info@adasco.com


Addessi Jewelers, Inc.

T: 203-438-6549
waddessi@addessi.net


Adeler Jewelers

T: 703-759-4076
info@adelerjewelers.com


Aesthetics in Jewelry

T: 502-589-2728
jimjacksonthe@gmail.com


AfricaGems

T: 415-533-1769
sales@africagems.com


AG Gems & Jewelry, Inc.

T: 213-489-4867
color@aggems.com


Aira Jewels, LLC

T: 212-221-0298
contact@airajewels.com


Akiva Gil Company, Inc.

T: 212-371-0400
andrew@akivagil.com


Alan James Jewelers, LLC

T: 248-220-1105
ajasoifer@gmail.com


Alex Sepkus, Inc.

T: 212-391-8466
jeff.feero@alexsepkus.com


Alexis Barbeau Designs

T: 954-422-9559
alexisbarbeau1@bellsouth.net


Aline Jewelry

T: 917-817-1200
aline@alinejewelry.com


Alishan

T: 714-730-1140
lydia@alishanonline.com


Allan & Son Trading, Ltd.

T: 212-753-9598
pjewelry@netvigator.com


Allan A. Goldman, Inc.

T: 212-869-5370
brad@stonemangems.com


Allerton Cushman & Co.

T: 208-622-3442
tom@tomcushman.com


Almaza Jewelers

T: 713-521-0071
almazajewelers@gmail.com


Alpha Creations, Inc. dba Brian Gavin Diamonds

T: 713-574-6666
brian@briangavindiamonds.com


Amazon Imports

T: 516-621-7481
AmazonImpt@aol.com


Amba Gem Corporation

T: 212-840-6860
joe@ambagem.com


Amber's Designs

T: 281-391-6333
amber@ambersdesigns.com


American Gem Corp.

T: 212-764-0028
info@americangemcorp.com


American Gem Society

T: 866-805-6500 Option 3
ljohansen@ags.org


American Gem Trade Association

T: 214-742-4367
info@agta.org


American Gemological Laboratories

T: 212-704-0727
agl@aglgemlab.com


American Pearl Company, Inc.

T: 615-298-4111
fancipearl@aol.com


American Society of Appraisers

T: 800-272-8258
asainfo@appraisers.org


Americut Gems, Inc.

T: 951-704-9351
americutgems@gmail.com


Andmara Precious Gems

T: 847-331-9851
xiomaraalcalde@gmail.com


Andre Assaf / The Tsavorite Factory

T: 212-391-1155
sales@tsavoritefactory.com



Currently on Page 1 of 18 | Records 1 to 50 of 892 | Next